St Andrews Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Friday 1st December 2017 19:30Ladies Night Out
£5 deposit contact Lyn Jones at lyntonj2013@gmail.com
Saturday 2nd December 2017 14:00Parish Council Christmas Fair
Redhouse Community Centre
Sunday 3rd December 2017  Advent Sunday
10:00Toy Service
Please bring along ONE toy that is in good condition to families who are facing hardship this Christmas.
16:00Advent All Age Service at Tadpole CE Primary Academy
Crafts, worship and reflection for all ages followed by light refreshments.
Also collecting new and used toys for distribution to children whose families are in need.
18:30Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 4th December 2017 18:00IGNItE Christmas Party
St Francis School Community Room
Thursday 7th December 2017 19:30Meeting about Tadpole School Services
Meeting at St Andrews Church to discuss services at Tadpole Farm CE Primary Academy
Sunday 10th December 2017  Advent 2
10:00Advent Praise with Sunday School
Followed by light refreshments
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:00Decorating the Church
All welcome - hot chocolate and mince pies will be served

Items for Christmas Care Swindon will also be collected on this date
Sunday 17th December 2017  Advent 3
10:00Advent Communion with Sunday School
16:00Family Carol Service: Following the Donkey
Followed by light refreshments
18:30Carols by Candlelight: Following the Angels
Followed by light refreshments
Wednesday 20th December 2017 16:00Carols at Abbey House
19:30St Andrew's Christmas Party
Sunday 24th December 2017  Advent 4 / Christmas Eve
10:00Advent Communion
16:00Pop-up Nativity: The Greatest Journey
Being held at Tadpole Farm CE Primary Academy

Come dressed as a character from the Christmas Story
23:30Midnight Mass: Following the Word
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
10:00Family Communion: Following the Shepherds
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
 Christmas 1
10:00Holy Communion
<< November 2017