St Andrews Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th February 2018 2nd Sunday before Lent
10:00Children's Service
Follow the Star

Followed by light refreshments
18:30Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 5th February 201818:00IGNItE Pancake Party
At the vicarage
Wednesday 7th February 201819:30PCC Meeting
At the vicarage
Sunday 11th February 2018 Sunday before Lent
10:00Morning Prayer with Sunday School
Followed by Light Refreshments
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
19:30Holy Communion with Ashing
Sunday 18th February 2018 Lent 1
10:00Holy Communion with Unstaffed Creche
16:00Church at Tadpole Farm CE Primary Academy
All age service.
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Monday 19th February 201819:30Pathways of Prayer Course
St Andrews Church
Thursday 22nd February 201819:30Meeting about all age service
At the vicarage
Sunday 25th February 2018 Lent 2
10:00Holy Communion with Sunday School
Monday 26th February 201815:00Songs of Praise at Abbey House Care Home
Richardson Road
SN25 4DS
Tuesday 27th February 201819:30Pathways of Prayer Course
St Andrew's Church
<< January 2018