St Andrews Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th March 2018 Lent 3
10:00Children's Service
Followed by light refreshments
18:30Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 5th March 2018 IGNItE Trip to Laser Quest
Wednesday 7th March 201819:30Pathways of Prayer Course
St Andrew's Church
Sunday 11th March 2018 Mothering Sunday
10:00Morning Prayer with Sunday School
Followed by light refreshments
Wednesday 14th March 201819:30PCC Meeting
At the vicarage
Thursday 15th March 201819:30Pathways of Prayer Course
St Andrew's Church
Sunday 18th March 2018 Lent 5/Passion Sunday
10:00Holy Communion with unstaffed creche
16:00All age worship at Tadpole Farm CE Primary Academy
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Monday 19th March 201819:30Children's Leaders Meeting
Friday 23rd March 201819:30Pathways of Prayer Course
St Andrew's Church
Sunday 25th March 2018 Palm Sunday
10:00Holy Communion with Sunday School
Monday 26th March 201815:00Songs of Praise at Abbey House Care Home
Richardson Road, SN25 4DS
Thursday 29th March 201818:30Maundy Thursday Fellowship Meal
An informal meal of bread and cheese for all ages to commemorate the Last Supper
19:30Maundy Thursday Communion
Followed by Stripping of the Altar and silent prayer
22:00Night Prayer
Friday 30th March 201810:00Good Friday Children's Craft
At Tadpole Farm CE Primary Academy
14:00Last Hour Service
A reflective service focussing on Jesus' final hour on the cross.
<< February 2018