St Andrews Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Sunday 4th June 2017  PENTECOST - Wear something red to church today!
10:00Children's Service
18:30Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 5th June 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Service
Tuesday 6th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 7th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
15:00Orchid Care Home Communion
Sunday 11th June 2017  Trinity Sunday
Monday 12th June 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Service
Tuesday 13th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 14th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
Sunday 18th June 2017  Trinity 1
10:00Holy Communion with Sunday School
18:30Evensong
Monday 19th June 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Service
Tuesday 20th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 21st June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
Sunday 25th June 2017  Trinity 2
10:00Holy Communion
For adults and children with unmanned crèche
16:00All Age Service at St Francis School
Monday 26th June 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Service
Tuesday 27th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 28th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
<< May 2017