Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of St Andrew North Swindon
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
Sunday 5th November 2017 All Saints' Day
10:00Children's Service
18:30Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 6th November 2017 18:00IGNItE Youth GroupSt Francis School Community Room
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 8th November 2017 19:30PCC MeetingSt Andrew's Church
Sunday 12th November 2017 Remembrance Sunday
10:00Morning Worship with Act of Remembrance at 11am
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Sunday 19th November 2017 2nd before Advent
10:00Holy Communion with Sunday SchoolWith Guest preacher Clare Fussell
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Sunday 26th November 2017 Christ the King
10:00Holy Communion