Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of St Andrew North Swindon
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
15:00Orchid Care Home Communion
Sunday 5th November 2017 All Saints' Day
10:00Children's Service
18:30Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 6th November 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Service
18:00IGNItE Youth GroupSt Francis School Community Room
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
19:00Fellowship GroupAbbey House Care Home, 40 Richardson Road, Corner of Salzgitter Drive, Swindon, SN25 4DS.

A relaxed and informal time of sharing, song, prayer and fellowship. Come along for the whole time, or part of the time, if that suits you better. Everyone welcome.
Wednesday 8th November 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Communion
19:30PCC MeetingSt Andrew's Church
Sunday 12th November 2017 Remembrance Sunday
10:00Morning Worship with Act of Remembrance at 11am
Monday 13th November 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Service
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 15th November 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Communion
Sunday 19th November 2017 2nd before Advent
10:00Holy Communion with Sunday SchoolWith Guest preacher Clare Fussell
18:30Evensong
Monday 20th November 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Service
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Communion
Sunday 26th November 2017 Christ the King
10:00Holy Communion
16:00All Age Service at St Francis School
Monday 27th November 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Communion
Wednesday 29th November 2017 15:00Orchid Care Home Communion