Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of St Andrew North Swindon
June 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017 PENTECOST - Wear something red to church today!
10:00Children's Service
18:30Holy Communion - BCP
Tuesday 6th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 7th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
Sunday 11th June 2017 Trinity Sunday
Tuesday 13th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 14th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
Sunday 18th June 2017 Trinity 1
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 20th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 21st June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School
Sunday 25th June 2017 Trinity 2
Tuesday 27th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at St Francis
Wednesday 28th June 2017 09:00Community Drop-In at Tadpole Farm School