Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of St Andrew North Swindon
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 Trinity 5
10:00Children's ServiceWith Revd Sandy Railton Followed by light refreshments
18:30Holy Communion - BCP
Sunday 8th July 2018 Trinity 6
10:00Morning Prayer with Sunday SchoolFollowed by light refreshments
18:30Evening PrayerBook of Common Prayer
Tuesday 10th July 2018 19:30Exploring EphesiansAt the vicarage
Thursday 12th July 2018 19:30Children's Leader's MeetingAt Helen's House
Sunday 15th July 2018 Trinity 7
10:00Holy Communion with unstaffed creche
16:00Church at Tadpole Farm CE Primary AcademyAll age service.
17:00Summer Social BarbecueAt Tadpole Farm CE Primary Academy
Monday 16th July 2018 18:00IGNItE Youth GroupAt the vicarage
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Trinity 8
10:00Holy Communion with Sunday School
18:30Evening PrayerBook of Common Prayer
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:30Exploring EphesiansAt the vicarage
Wednesday 25th July 2018 19:30PCC MeetingSt Andrew's Church
Sunday 29th July 2018 Trinity 9
10:00Holy Communion