Go back to normal view

 

Contact Us

St Andrew's Church See Map

Tadpole Lane, Blunsdon, Swindon, SN25 2DW

is located just off Tadpole Lane in North Swindon, in between Lyall Close and Abbey Caravan Park.

CONTACTS

CLERGY

Revd Phil Ashby
​Revd Sally Robertson
(Day off: Friday)

vicar@nschurch.org.uk

Parish Office: 07588 594410

CHURCHWARDEN

​Karen Vermeersch

07443 522620

karen.vermeersch@nschurch.org.uk

 

PCC SECRETARY

Neil Kipling

secretary@nschurch.org.uk

DEPUTY CHURCHWARDENS

Tina Thorpe

tina.thorpe@nschurch.org.uk

Peter Smith

peter.smith@nschurch.org.uk

Tony Jones
tony.jones@nschurch.org.uk

HON. PASTORAL ASSISTANT

Susan Smith
susan.smith@nschurch.org.uk

ITEMS FOR NOTICESHEET

Helen Allen
helen.allen@nschurch.org.uk