Go back to normal view

 

Contact Us

St Andrew's Church 

 

Tadpole Lane, Blunsdon, Swindon, SN25 2DW

is located just off Tadpole Lane in North Swindon, in between Lyall Close and Abbey Caravan Park.

View Larger Map   |   Get Directions

CONTACTS

CLERGY

​Priest in Charge

Revd Sally Robertson
(Day off: Saturday)

Revd.Sally.Robertson@nschurch.org.uk

Parish Office: 07588 594410

CHURCHWARDENS

Vacant
(If you would like to consider taking on this role, please contact us)

Revd.Sally.Robertson@nschurch.org.uk

 

PCC SECRETARY

Vacant
(If you would like to consider taking on this role, please contact us)

Revd.Sally.Robertson@nschurch.org.uk

DEPUTY CHURCHWARDENS

Tina Thorpe
tina.thorpe@nschurch.org.uk

Peter Smith
peter.smith@nschurch.org.uk

Tony Jones
tony.jones@nschurch.org.uk

Barry Luffman

HON. PASTORAL ASSISTANT

Susan Smith
susan.smith@nschurch.org.uk

PARISH SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Nicola Wilding 

07900 016639

 

DEPUTY SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Sarah Soady 

07989 744909

 

ITEMS FOR NOTICESHEET

Helen Allen
helen.allen@nschurch.org.uk